Eastern Sierra Council of Governments Joint Powers Authority (ESCOG JPA) Board Members



BOARD MEMBERS
 
Chair John Wentworth (Town of Mammoth Lakes Councilmember) 
jwentworth@townofmammothlakes.ca.gov

Vice Chair Dan Totheroh (Inyo County Supervisor) 
dtotheroh@inyocounty.us

 Karen Schwartz (City of Bishop Councilmember) kschwartz@ca-bishop.us
 Stacy Corless (Mono County Supervisor) 
scorless@mono.ca.gov

Bob Gardner (Mono County Supervisor)
bgardner@mono.ca.gov

Jeff Griffiths (Inyo County Supervisor)
jgriffiths@inyocounty.us

Jim Ellis (City of Bishop Councilmember)
ellis_jim@ymail.com

Lynda Salcido (Town of Mammoth Lakes Mayor Pro Tem)
lsalcido@townofmammothlakes.ca.gov


Executive Director Elaine Kabala
ekabala@escog.ca.gov